Your PTA‎ > ‎

Officers & Committee Chairs

Kettering PTA needs YOUR help!

PLEASE know that your participation is big part of what makes your PTA (you!) able to offer some of the great add-on events and programs
that we have for our Kids.

The greater the parental involvement, the greater the chance we have to continue bring a wide variety fun and educational programs
that can supplement the hard work put in by Kettering teachers and staff.  For information about how to become involved in running 
your PTA:


2015-16 Kettering PTA Officers

 Position  Parent
 Email
 President
 Michelle Mueller-Dombois  president@ketteringpta.org
 VP Programs
 Alison Gonzalez  vpprograms@ketteringpta.org
 VP Ways & Means
 JoAnn Catalanotti vpwaysandmeans@ketteringpta.org
 Treasurer  Laura Renger  treasurer@ketteringpta.org
 Recording Secretary
 Jennifer Ryan
 recordingsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Financial Secretary
 Erin Haripotepornkul  financialsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Auditor  Monica Herrera  auditor@ketteringpta.org
 Historian  Cielo Roth  historian@ketteringpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Grace Olson-Bonilla  parliamentarian@ketteringpta.org
 Corresponding Secretary JoAnn Catalanotti
 correspondingsecretary@ketteringpta.org


2015-16 Kettering PTA Committee Chairs

 Position  Parent
 Email
 Art Fundraiser    
 VACANT Artfundraiser@ketteringpta.org
 Book Fair
 Grace Olson-Bonila & JoAnn Fitzpatrick
 BookFair@ketteringpta.org
 Box Tops
  BoxTops@ketteringpta.org
 Campus Beautification
 Alison Gonzalez
 Beautification@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival
 VACANT  Carnival@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival Silent Auction  CarnivalSilentAuction@ketteringpta.org
 Communications         JoAnn Catalanotti
 CorrespondingSecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Fall Fundraiser Jennifer Ryan GiftWrap@ketteringpta.org
 Family Events
 Lucy Lepe  FamilyNight@ketteringpta.org
 Father-Daughter Dance Monica Herrera FatherDaughterDance@ketteringpta.org
 Fit Fest VACANT FitFest@ketteringpta.org
 Hospitality  Tania Griffith  Hospitality@ketteringpta.org
 Kinder Welcome
 Rebekah Trinh Kinderwelcome@ketteringpta.org
 Literacy Events  VACANT  Library@ketteringpta.org
 Membership  Erin Haripotepornkul & Tracey Peck  Membership@ketteringpta.org
 Parent Center
 Melissa Aguirre
 ParentCenter@ketteringpta.org
 Passive Fundraising
 Robert Bruce
 PassiveFundraising@ketteringpta.org
 Read Across America
 VACANT
 ReadAcrossAmerica@ketteringpta.org
 Red Ribbon Week
 Dori Gann
 Redribbonweek@ketteringpta.org
 Reflections
 Cielo Roth
 Reflections@ketteringpta.org
 Room Parents
 Ruth Lozano
 RoomParents@ketteringpta.org
 Spirit Wear Alison Gonzalez
 Spiritwear@ketteringpta.org
 Talent Show
 VACANT  TalentShow@ketteringpta.org
 Teacher Appreciation
 Ruth Lozano
 Teacherappreciation@ketteringpta.org
 Trunk-t0-Trunk & Blood Drive
 Erin Haripotepornkl, Vacheree Oberbeck &
 Mrs. Fillipow
 TrunktoTrunk@ketteringpta.org
 Used Book Sale
  VACANT  Usedbooksale@ketteringpta.org
 Watch DOGS
 Miguel Marin
 WatchDOGS@ketteringpta.org
 Website
 Robert Bruce
 Website@ketteringpta.org
 5th Grade Activities
 Monica Herrera
 5thGradeActivities@ketteringpta.org