Your PTA‎ > ‎

Officers & Committee Chairs

Kettering PTA needs YOUR help!

PLEASE know that your participation is big part of what makes your PTA (you!) able to offer some of the great add-on events and programs
that we have for our Kids.

Interested in joining a committee?  Visit SignUp Genius to enter you info for any committees of interest to you.
 

The greater the parental involvement, the greater the chance we have to continue bring a wide variety fun and educational programs
that can supplement the hard work put in by Kettering teachers and staff.  For information about how to become involved in running 
your PTA:


2017-18 Kettering PTA Officers

 Position  Parent
 Email
 President
 Tracy Smith  president@ketteringpta.org
 VP Programs
 Bridget Georgeson-Rust  vpprograms@ketteringpta.org
 VP Ways & Means
 Erin Haripotepornkul  vpwaysandmeans@ketteringpta.org
 Treasurer  Varangana Punchinhewa  treasurer@ketteringpta.org
 Recording Secretary
 Erin Hurley  recordingsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Financial Secretary
 Alison Gonzalez  financialsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Auditor  Brent Scheiwe  auditor@ketteringpta.org
 Historian  Ingrid Lowery  historian@ketteringpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Jennifer Ryan  parliamentarian@ketteringpta.org
 VP Communications  Robert Bruce  communications@ketteringpta.org


2017-18 Kettering PTA Committee Chairs

 Position  Parent
 Email
 Author's Festival  open  Authorsfestival@ketteringpta.org
 Book Fair
 Michelle Minkoff
 BookFair@ketteringpta.org
 Campus Beautification
 open
 Beautification@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival
 open  Carnival@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival Silent Auction  Erin Hurley  CarnivalSilentAuction@ketteringpta.org
 Community Partners Mechelle Maier CommunityPartners@ketteringpta.org
 Family Dine Out Nights
 Ingrid Lowery, Alison Gonzalez  FamilyNight@ketteringpta.org
 Father-Daughter Dance  Ken Henry  FatherDaughterDance@ketteringpta.org
 Fit Fest  Bridget Rust  FitFest@ketteringpta.org
 Hospitality  open  Hospitality@ketteringpta.org
 Kinder Welcome
 Michelle Minkoff  Kinderwelcome@ketteringpta.org
 Kite Day  Andrea Vanderwal  KiteDay@ketteringpta.org
 Library Nights  open  Library@ketteringpta.org
 Membership  Michelle Minkoff, Lizette Blanco  Membership@ketteringpta.org
 Movie Night  open  MovieNight@ketteringpta.org
 Parent Center
 Melissa Aguirre  ParentCenter@ketteringpta.org
 Reflections
 Cielo Roth  Reflections@ketteringpta.org
 Room Parents
 Mechelle Maier  RoomParents@ketteringpta.org
 Spirit Wear  Tara Teves  Spiritwear@ketteringpta.org
 Talent Show
 Mike Waldrop  TalentShow@ketteringpta.org
 Teacher Appreciation
 Ingrid Lowery  Teacherappreciation@ketteringpta.org
 Trunk-t0-Trunk & Blood Drive  Candelaria Lemus
 Blood Drive - Mrs. Fillipow
 TrunktoTrunk@ketteringpta.org
 Used Book Sale
 open  Usedbooksale@ketteringpta.org
 Used Uniform Sale  Mike Waldrop  UsedUniforms@ketteringpta.org
 Watch DOGS
 Jon Peck  WatchDOGS@ketteringpta.org
 5th Grade Activities
 open  5thGradeActivities@ketteringpta.org