Your PTA‎ > ‎

Officers & Committee Chairs

2014-2015 Kettering PTA Officers
 Position  Parent
 Email
 President
 Shannon Hilleshiem
 president@ketteringpta.org
 VP Programs
 Kelley McCarty  vpprograms@ketteringpta.org
 VP Ways & Means
 Patti Huber vpwaysandmeans@ketteringpta.org
 Treasurer  Michelle Mueller-Dombois
 treasurer@ketteringpta.org
 Recording Secretary
 Jennifer Ryan
 recordingsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Financial Secretary
 Kim Proffitt
 financialsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Auditor  Julia Castaneda
 auditor@ketteringpta.org
 Historian  Lianne Ochoa
 historian@ketteringpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Allison Moore  parliamentarian@ketteringpta.org
 Corresponding Secretary JoAnn Catalanotti
 correspondingsecretary@ketteringpta.org

2014-2015 Kettering PTA Committee Chairs

 Position  Parent
 Email
 Art Fundraiser    
 Michelle Mueller-Dombois
 Artfundraiser@ketteringpta.org
 Author's Festival
 Patti Huber  AuthorsFestival@ketteringpta.org
 Book Fair
 Grace Olson-Bonila & JoAnn Fitzpatrick
 BookFair@ketteringpta.org
 Box Tops
 Julia Castaneda BoxTops@ketteringpta.org
 Campus Beautification
 Alison Gonzalez
 Beautification@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival
 VACANT  Carnival@ketteringpta.org
 Communications         JoAnn Catalanotti
 CorrespondingSecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Family Events
 Maryann Aguiari & Patti Huber  FamilyNight@ketteringpta.org
 FamilyEvents@ketteringpta.org
 Hospitality  Jenny Pack  Hospitality@ketteringpta.org
 Innisbrook/Giftwrap
 VACANT
 Not in 2014
 GiftWrap@ketteringpta.org
 Jog-a-Thon/Olympics  VACANT  Jogathon@ketteringpta.org
 Kinder Meet & Greet
 Gwen Keefe
 Kinderwelcome@ketteringpta.org
 Kinder Welcome
 Gwen Keefe
 Kinderwelcome@ketteringpta.org
 Library Nights  VACANT
 Library@ketteringpta.org
 Membership  Tracy Peck, Laura Renger, and Jenny Pack
 Membership@ketteringpta.org
 Parent Center
 Melissa Aguirre
 ParentCenter@ketteringpta.org
 Passive Fundraising
 Ryan Van Andel
 PassiveFundraising@ketteringpta.org
 Pumpkin Patch
 Not in 2014
 Pumpkinpatch@ketteringpta.org
 Read Across America
 Shannon Hilleshiem
 ReadAcrossAmerica@ketteringpta.org
 Red Ribbon Week
 Dori Gann
 Redribbonweek@ketteringpta.org
 Reflections
 Cielo Roth
 Reflections@ketteringpta.org
 Room Parents
 JoAnn Catalanotti
 RoomParents@ketteringpta.org
 Running Club
 Mrs. Fillipow
 Runningclub@ketteringpta.org
 Science Fair
 Mrs. Fillipow & Mrs. Watten
 Sciencefair@ketteringpta.org
 Science Night VACANT
 WeirdScience@ketteringpta.org
 Spirit Wear Alison Gonzalez & Cielo Roth
 Spiritwear@ketteringpta.org
 Talent Show
 Kari Prine
 TalentShow@ketteringpta.org
 Teacher Appreciation
 JoAnn Catalanotti
 Teacherappreciation@ketteringpta.org
 Trunk-t0-Trunk & Blood Drive
 Rigo Gonzalez, Erin Haripotepornkl, Vacheree Oberbeck & Mrs. Fillipow
 TrunktoTrunk@ketteringpta.org
 Used Book Sale
 Michelle Mueller-Dombois
 Usedbooksale@ketteringpta.org
 Watch DOGS
 Rigo Gonzalez
 WatchDOGS@ketteringpta.org
 Website
 Robert Bruce
 Website@ketteringpta.org
 5th Grade Activities
 Shannon Hilleshiem, Patti Huber, Karen Koenig & Allison Moore
 5thGradeActivities@ketteringpta.org





Comments