Your PTA‎ > ‎

Officers & Committee Chairs

Kettering PTA needs YOUR help!

PLEASE know that your participation is big part of what makes your PTA (you!) able to offer some of the great add-on events and programs
that we have for our Kids.

The greater the parental involvement, the greater the chance we have to continue bring a wide variety fun and educational programs
that can supplement the hard work put in by Kettering teachers and staff.  For information about how to become involved in running 
your PTA:


2016-17 Kettering PTA Officers

 Position  Parent
 Email
 President
 Michelle Mueller-Dombois  president@ketteringpta.org
 VP Programs
 Alison Gonzalez  vpprograms@ketteringpta.org
 VP Ways & Means
 JoAnn Catalanotti  vpwaysandmeans@ketteringpta.org
 Treasurer  Tom Renger  treasurer@ketteringpta.org
 Recording Secretary
 Michelle Minkoff
 recordingsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Financial Secretary
 Erin Haripotepornkul  financialsecretary@ketteringpta.org
 Auditor  Monica Herrera  auditor@ketteringpta.org
 Historian  Kimberly Gonzalez  historian@ketteringpta.org
 Parliamentarian  Jennifer Ryan  parliamentarian@ketteringpta.org


2016-17 Kettering PTA Committee Chairs

 Position  Parent
 Email
 Author's Festival Cassy Soule Authorsfestival@ketteringpta.org
 Book Fair
 Grace Olson-Bonila
 BookFair@ketteringpta.org
 Campus Beautification
 Alison Gonzalez
 Beautification@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival
 Tracy Smith  Carnival@ketteringpta.org
 Carnival Silent Auction    CarnivalSilentAuction@ketteringpta.org
 Communications          Robert Bruce
 Communications@ketteringpta.org
 Family Events
 Ingrid Lowery  FamilyNight@ketteringpta.org
 Father-Daughter Dance  Ken Henry  FatherDaughterDance@ketteringpta.org
 Fit Fest  Bridget Rust  FitFest@ketteringpta.org
 Hospitality  Ingrid Lowery  Hospitality@ketteringpta.org
 Kinder Welcome
 Tracy Smith  Kinderwelcome@ketteringpta.org
 Kite Day Andrea & Brian VanderWal KiteDay@ketteringpta.org
 Library Nights  Alison Gonzalez  Library@ketteringpta.org
 Membership  Tracy Peck  Membership@ketteringpta.org
 Movie Night Alison Gonzalez MovieNight@ketteringpta.org
 Parent Center
 Melissa Aguirre
 ParentCenter@ketteringpta.org
 Reflections
 Anna San Paolo
 Reflections@ketteringpta.org
 Room Parents
Marisa Olguin
 RoomParents@ketteringpta.org
 Spirit Wear  Tracy Smith
 Spiritwear@ketteringpta.org
 Talent Show
 Kimberly Gonzalez  TalentShow@ketteringpta.org
 Teacher Appreciation
 Felice-Eisenegger-Koons
 Teacherappreciation@ketteringpta.org
 Trunk-t0-Trunk & Blood Drive  Jon Peck, Erin Haripotepornkul, Mrs. Fillipow
 TrunktoTrunk@ketteringpta.org
 Used Book Sale
 Michelle Minkoff  Usedbooksale@ketteringpta.org
 Used Uniform Sale Kimberly Gonzalez UsedUniforms@ketteringpta.org
 Watch DOGS
 Jon Peck
 WatchDOGS@ketteringpta.org
 5th Grade Activities
 Alison Gonzalez, Michelle Mueller-Dombois
 5thGradeActivities@ketteringpta.org